What is the country code of Australia?

The Australia country code is +61. It is used for calling to the Australia from other country. Below the data are arranged only for your reference. Also you may find other necessary information about others countries from the top right Search Box.

What is the area code of Australia?

The Australia area code is one kind of code that help you make international phone call to Australia. For making an international call to Australia, use the country code of Australia before the area code and the local number.

What is the dialing code of Australia?

The Australia dialing code is a code number which familiar with the name Australia international dialing code, telephone code, phone code, or calling code. Without the dialing code, nobody can't make a call from the other country to the Australia.

How to make an international call to Australia?

To make an international call to Australia, first dial the IDD, then country code, any area code, and the local number. The Australia international dial code is usually followed by the city or area code.
CityCountry CodesArea CodesDialing Codes
Adelaide+618+61 8
Albury+612+61 2
Alice Springs+618+61 8
Ballarat+613+61 3
Bendigo+613+61 3
Brisbane+617+61 7
Bunbury+618+61 8
Bundaberg+617+61 7
Cairns+617+61 7
Canberra+612+61 2
Coffs Harbour+612+61 2
Darwin+618+61 8
Forrest+61815+61 815
Geelong+613+61 3
Gibson+61706+61 706
Gold Coast+617+61 7
Hamilton+61620+61 620
Hobart+613+61 3
Kingston+61770+61 770
Launceston+613+61 3
Mackay+617+61 7
Macquarie Island+6113+61 13
Marion+61765+61 765
Melbourne+613+61 3
Newcastle+612+61 2
Perth+618+61 8
Portland+61207+61 207
Richmond+61765+61 765
Rockhampton+617+61 7
Sydney+612+61 2
Townsville+617+61 7
Warwick+61229+61 229
Wollongong+612+61 2
Young+61928+61 928


American SamoaAmerican SamoaAshmore & Cartier IslandsAshmore & Cartier IslandsAustraliaAustralia
Baker IslandBaker IslandClipperton IslandClipperton IslandCook IslandsCook Islands
Coral Sea IslandsCoral Sea IslandsEaster IslandEaster IslandFijiFiji
French PolynesiaFrench PolynesiaGuamGuamHawaiiHawaii
Howland IslandHowland IslandJarvis IslandJarvis IslandJohnston AtollJohnston Atoll
Juan Fernández IslandsJuan Fernández IslandsKingman ReefKingman ReefKiribatiKiribati
Marshall IslandsMarshall IslandsMicronesiaMicronesiaMidway IslandsMidway Islands
NauruNauruNew CaledoniaNew CaledoniaNew ZealandNew Zealand
NiueNiueNorfolk IslandNorfolk IslandNorthern Mariana IslandsNorthern Mariana Islands
OgasawaraOgasawaraPalauPalauPalmyra AtollPalmyra Atoll
PapuaPapuaPapua New GuineaPapua New GuineaPitcairn IslandsPitcairn Islands
SamoaSamoaSolomon IslandsSolomon IslandsTokelauTokelau
Wake IslandWake IslandWallis and FutunaWallis and FutunaWest PapuaWest Papua

Don't Miss A Single Updates

Remember to check your email account to confirm your subscription.

Post a comment ➜

No Comment