The Study Abroad Portal

Madagascar Dialing Codes, Country Codes and Area Codes

What is the country code of Madagascar?

The Madagascar country code is +261. It is used for calling to the Madagascar from other country. Below the data are arranged only for your reference. Also you may find other necessary information about others countries from the top right Search Box.

What is the area code of Madagascar?

The Madagascar area code is one kind of code that help you make international phone call to Madagascar. For making an international call to Madagascar, use the country code of Madagascar before the area code and the local number.

What is the dialing code of Madagascar?

The Madagascar dialing code is a code number which familiar with the name Madagascar international dialing code, telephone code, phone code, or calling code. Without the dialing code, nobody can't make a call from the other country to the Madagascar.

How to make an international call to Madagascar?

To make an international call to Madagascar, first dial the IDD, then country code, any area code, and the local number. The Madagascar international dial code is usually followed by the city or area code.
CityCountry CodesArea CodesDialing Codes
Ambatolampy+26142+261 42
Ambositra+26147+261 47
Ambotondrazaka+26154+261 54
Andevoranto+26122+261 22
Antananarivo+26122+261 22
Antsirabe+26144+261 44
Antsiranana (Diego Suarez)+26182+261 82
Antsohihy+26167+261 67
Farafangana+26173+261 73
Fianarantsoa+26175+261 75
Mahajanga+26162+261 62
Maintirano+26169+261 69
Manakara+26172+261 72
Mananjary+26172+261 72
Mideast Region+26113+261 13
Moramanga+26156+261 56
Morondava+26195+261 95
Nosy Be Is.+26186+261 86
Sainte Marie+26157+261 57
Sambava+26188+261 88
Toamasina+26153+261 53
Tolagnaro+26192+261 92
Toliaray+26194+261 94


AlgeriaAlgeriaAngolaAngolaAscension IslandAscension Island
BeninBeninBotswana BotswanaBurkina FasoBurkina Faso
BurundiBurundiCameroonCameroonCanary IslandsCanary Islands
Cape VerdeCape VerdeCentral African RepublicCentral African Rep.CeutaCeuta
ChadChadComorosComorosDemocratic Republic of the CongoDem. Rep. of the Congo
DjiboutiDjiboutiEgyptEgyptEquatorial GuineaEquatorial Guinea
EritreaEritreaEthiopiaEthiopiaFrench Southern and Antarctic LandsFrench Southern & Antarctic Lands
Gabon GabonGambiaGambiaGhanaGhana
GuineaGuineaGuinea BissauGuinea BissauIvory CoastIvory Coast
KenyaKenyaLampedusa and LampioneLampedusa & LampioneLesothoLesotho
Plazas de soberaníaPlazas De SoberaníaRepublic Of The CongoRep. of The CongoRéunionRéunion
RwandaRwandaSaint HelenaSaint HelenaSahrawi Arab Democratic RepublicSahrawi Arab Dem. Rep.
São Tomé and PríncipeSão Tomé & PríncipeSenegalSenegalSeychellesSeychelles
Sierra LeoneSierra LeoneSomaliaSomaliaSomalilandSomaliland
South AfricaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSouth SudanSudanSudan
Tristan Da CunhaTristan Da CunhaTunisiaTunisiaUgandaUganda
Western SaharaWestern SaharaZambiaZambiaZimbabweZimbabwe

Don't Miss A Single Updates

Remember to check your email account to confirm your subscription.

Post a comment ➜

No Comment