Rangpur Division Dialing Codes, Country Codes and Area Codes

Districts (Zilas) Subdistricts (Upazilas)
Dinajpur 06
Gaibandha 03
Kurigram 01
Lalmonirhat 01
Nilphamari 03
Panchagar 03
Rangpur 03
Thakurgoan 01
Total 21

Don't Miss A Single Updates

Remember to check your email account to confirm your subscription.

Post a comment ➜

No Comment