What is the country code of Malaysia?

The Malaysia country code is +60. It is used for calling to the Malaysia from other country. Below the data are arranged only for your reference. Also you may find other necessary information about others countries from the top right Search Box.

What is the area code of Malaysia?

The Malaysia area code is one kind of code that help you make international phone call to Malaysia. For making an international call to Malaysia, use the country code of Malaysia before the area code and the local number.

What is the dialing code of Malaysia?

The Malaysia dialing code is a code number which familiar with the name Malaysia international dialing code, telephone code, phone code, or calling code. Without the dialing code, nobody can't make a call from the other country to the Malaysia.

How to make an international call to Malaysia?

To make an international call to Malaysia, first dial the IDD, then country code, any area code, and the local number. The Malaysia international dial code is usually followed by the city or area code.
CityCountry CodesArea CodesDialing Codes
Bintulu+608+60 8
Ipoh+605+60 5
Johor Bahru+607+60 7
Kajang+603+60 3
Kota Baharu+609+60 9
Kota Kinabalu+608+60 8
Kuala Lumpur+603+60 3
Kuala Terengganu+609+60 9
Kuantan+609+60 9
Kuching+608+60 8
Labuan+608+60 8
Melaka+606+60 6
Miri+608+60 8
Muar (Bandar Maharani)+606+60 6
Penang+604+60 4
Sandakan+608+60 8
Seremban+606+60 6
Sibu+608+60 8


AbkhaziaAbkhaziaAfghanistanAfghanistanAkrotiri and DhekeliaAkrotiri and Dhekelia
BangladeshBangladeshBhutanBhutanBritish Indian Ocean TerritoryBritish Indian Ocean Territory
Christmas IslandChristmas IslandCocos (Keeling) IslandsCocos (Keeling) IslandsCyprusCyprus
TaiwanTaiwanGeorgiaGeorgiaHong KongHong Kong
JordanJordanKazakhstanKazakhstanKorea (North)Korea (North)
Korea (South)Korea (South)KuwaitKuwaitKyrgyzstanKyrgyzstan
Myanmar (Burma)Myanmar (Burma)Nagorno-KarabakhNagorno-KarabakhNepalNepal
Northern CyprusNorthern CyprusOmanOmanPakistanPakistan
RussiaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSingapore
South OssetiaSouth OssetiaSri LankaSri LankaSyriaSyria
TajikistanTajikistanThailandThailandTimor-Leste (East Timor)East Timor
TurkeyTurkeyTurkmenistanTurkmenistanUAEUnited Arab Emirates

Don't Miss A Single Updates

Remember to check your email account to confirm your subscription.

Post a comment ➜

No Comment