The Study Abroad Portal

Chittagong Division Dialing Codes, Country Codes and Area Codes

Districts (Zilas) Subdistricts (Upazilas)
Bandarban 01
Brahmanbaria 06
Chandpur 05
Chittagong MEA 06
Comilla 08
Cox'sbazar 06
Feni 02
Khagrachari 01
Laximpur 04
Noakhali 05
Rangamati 02
Total 46

Don't Miss A Single Updates

Remember to check your email account to confirm your subscription.

Post a comment ➜

No Comment