What is the country code of South Africa?

The South Africa country code is +27. It is used for calling to the South Africa from other country. Below the data are arranged only for your reference. Also you may find other necessary information about others countries from the top right Search Box.

What is the area code of South Africa?

The South Africa area code is one kind of code that help you make international phone call to South Africa. For making an international call to South Africa, use the country code of South Africa before the area code and the local number.

What is the dialing code of South Africa?

The South Africa dialing code is a code number which familiar with the name South Africa international dialing code, telephone code, phone code, or calling code. Without the dialing code, nobody can't make a call from the other country to the South Africa.

How to make an international call to South Africa?

To make an international call to South Africa, first dial the IDD, then country code, any area code, and the local number. The South Africa international dial code is usually followed by the city or area code.
CityCountry CodesArea CodesDialing Codes
Bethlehem+27835+27 835
Bloemfontein+2751+27 51
Cape Town+2721+27 21
Durban+2731+27 31
East London+27431+27 431
George+27712+27 712
Johannesburg+2711+27 11
Port Elizabeth+2741+27 41
Pretoria+2712+27 12
Uitenhage+2741+27 41
Vereeniging+2711+27 11
Welkom+2757+27 57


AlgeriaAlgeriaAngolaAngolaAscension IslandAscension Island
BeninBeninBotswana BotswanaBurkina FasoBurkina Faso
BurundiBurundiCameroonCameroonCanary IslandsCanary Islands
Cape VerdeCape VerdeCentral African RepublicCentral African Rep.CeutaCeuta
ChadChadComorosComorosDemocratic Republic of the CongoDem. Rep. of the Congo
DjiboutiDjiboutiEgyptEgyptEquatorial GuineaEquatorial Guinea
EritreaEritreaEthiopiaEthiopiaFrench Southern and Antarctic LandsFrench Southern & Antarctic Lands
Gabon GabonGambiaGambiaGhanaGhana
GuineaGuineaGuinea BissauGuinea BissauIvory CoastIvory Coast
KenyaKenyaLampedusa and LampioneLampedusa & LampioneLesothoLesotho
Plazas de soberaníaPlazas De SoberaníaRepublic Of The CongoRep. of The CongoRéunionRéunion
RwandaRwandaSaint HelenaSaint HelenaSahrawi Arab Democratic RepublicSahrawi Arab Dem. Rep.
São Tomé and PríncipeSão Tomé & PríncipeSenegalSenegalSeychellesSeychelles
Sierra LeoneSierra LeoneSomaliaSomaliaSomalilandSomaliland
South AfricaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSouth SudanSudanSudan
Tristan Da CunhaTristan Da CunhaTunisiaTunisiaUgandaUganda
Western SaharaWestern SaharaZambiaZambiaZimbabweZimbabwe

Don't Miss A Single Updates

Remember to check your email account to confirm your subscription.

Post a comment ➜

No Comment