What is the country code of Ivory Coast?

The Ivory Coast country code is +225. It is used for calling to the Ivory Coast from other country. Below the data are arranged only for your reference. Also you may find other necessary information about others countries from the top right Search Box.

What is the area code of Ivory Coast?

The Ivory Coast area code is one kind of code that help you make international phone call to Ivory Coast. For making an international call to Ivory Coast, use the country code of Ivory Coast before the area code and the local number.

What is the dialing code of Ivory Coast?

The Ivory Coast dialing code is a code number which familiar with the name Ivory Coast international dialing code, telephone code, phone code, or calling code. Without the dialing code, nobody can't make a call from the other country to the Ivory Coast.

How to make an international call to Ivory Coast?

To make an international call to Ivory Coast, first dial the IDD, then country code, any area code, and the local number. The Ivory Coast international dial code is usually followed by the city or area code.
CityCountry CodesArea CodesDialing Codes
Abengourou+22535+225 35
Abidjan+22521+225 21
Abobo+22524+225 24
Banco+22523+225 23
Bouaké+22531+225 31
Cocody+22522+225 22
Daloa+22532+225 32
Korhogo+22536+225 36
Man+22533+225 33
Plateau+22520+225 20
Yamoussoukro+22530+225 30


AlgeriaAlgeriaAngolaAngolaAscension IslandAscension Island
BeninBeninBotswana BotswanaBurkina FasoBurkina Faso
BurundiBurundiCameroonCameroonCanary IslandsCanary Islands
Cape VerdeCape VerdeCentral African RepublicCentral African Rep.CeutaCeuta
ChadChadComorosComorosDemocratic Republic of the CongoDem. Rep. Congo
DjiboutiDjiboutiEgyptEgyptEquatorial GuineaEquatorial Guinea
EritreaEritreaEthiopiaEthiopiaFrench Southern and Antarctic LandsFrench Southern & Antarctic
Gabon GabonGambiaGambiaGhanaGhana
GuineaGuineaGuinea BissauGuinea BissauIvory CoastIvory Coast
KenyaKenyaLampedusa and LampioneLampedusa & LampioneLesothoLesotho
Plazas de soberaníaPlazas De SoberaníaRepublic Of The CongoRep. of The CongoRéunionRéunion
RwandaRwandaSaint HelenaSaint HelenaSahrawi Arab Democratic RepublicSahrawi Arab
São Tomé and PríncipeSão Tomé & PríncipeSenegalSenegalSeychellesSeychelles
Sierra LeoneSierra LeoneSomaliaSomaliaSomalilandSomaliland
South AfricaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSouth SudanSudanSudan
Tristan Da CunhaTristan Da CunhaTunisiaTunisiaUgandaUganda
Western SaharaWestern SaharaZambiaZambiaZimbabweZimbabwe

Don't Miss A Single Updates

Remember to check your email account to confirm your subscription.

Post a comment ➜

No Comment